Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Excellence in Exit Planning Achievement Award
Share |
2019 Award Recipient

Emrich M. Stellar, Jr., ChFC, CLU, CBEC®


 An emerging industry requires leadership. Our members are senior-level advisors who want to strive to deliver better services to their business owner clients. The Members who are most passionate tend to be the most effective and a select few members tend to significantly shine within our growing membership.

The Excellence in Exit Planning Achievement Award recognizes one member who shows our core values consistently, including:

Education - Committed to learning as a team

Excellence - Leading the marketplace

Integrity - Straight talk, every time

Helping Others - Always - shared IP

Creativity - IP and approach to market is unique and has made exit planning the way that they are perceived in their marketplace


Past recipients of the Exit Planning Achievement Award

2009 Award –  Joe Bazzano
2010 Award –  Jane Johnson
2011 Award –  Kevin Kennedy
2012 Award –  Mindy Jones
2013 Award –  Frank O’Shea
2014 Award –  Nathan Bennett
2015 Award –  Anna Halaburda
2016 Award – John Marshall
2017 Award – Steve Vesey
2018 Award – Russ Gorman